Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Casey South Melbourne Cricket Club  (CSMCC)
Social Media
Colours Red & White  
Affiliated with
Victorian Premier Cricket
Metropolitan Outer South
Contact Details
Ross Hibbins
PO Box 7140 Cranbourne North 3977
Email  Phone 0419 955 162  
Principal User: Ross Hibbins
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Casey Fields, 160 Berwick - Cranbourne Road
Cranbourne East 3977
Victoria Australia
 Phone (03) 5995 3637
Description The South Melbourne Cricket Club (SMCC) was founded in 1862, and has been an integral aspect of community life in South Melbourne. The club has a proud history, and has produced nine (9) Australian Test Captains; more than any other club in Australia. Forty-seven (48) International players have represented the club, and eight (8) of these players have been listed amongst Wisden’s “International Cricketer of the Year”. From the 2005/06 season the club has be known as Casey-South Melbourne Cric

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Ross Hibbins    
Vice President Ross Moore    
Secretary Mick Taylor    
Treasurer Matthew Hawking    
Board member Billy Lincoln    
Board member Ann Moore    
Board member Ron Mur    
Board member Michael T Wallace    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.